The Neck Scarf

This is definitely an up and coming trend, it is slowly making it’s rounds with a few celebrities sporting it at Paris fashion week recently such as Kendall Jenner spotted yesterday and Margaret Zhang, fashion blogger and model. I started trying out the trend a few weeks ago (thinking I was being unique) and then to my surprise I was not the only one (story of my life), anywho I think it is a great way to spice up your look with hardly any cost involved, I found about a dozen lying around my moms wardrobe and I’m sure shops will be filled with them in a few days.

I put together 3 different ways you can wear them, one which I like to call the “triangle way” because it looks like a triangle at the bottom (shock,I know), the other two are fairly similar one is looser and the other is slightly more ‘air hostess’ and I’m sure there are a few other ways to wear them.
2 3 1 4 5 6 7 8

Leave a comment